Book groups are hosted in both the City Club and Healesville Country Club Libraries.

City Club Book Group

Three book groups are currently held at the RACV City Club Library, with two meeting on Saturdays and one on Wednesday evenings.

Book Group 1
Meet monthly on Saturday mornings at 10:30 am. 2018 meeting dates are:

  • Saturday 7 July 2018
  • Saturday 11 August 2018
  • Saturday 8 September 2018
  • Saturday 6 October 2018
  • Saturday 3 November 2018

Book Group 2
Meet monthly on Saturday mornings at 11:15 am. 2018 meeting dates are:

  • Saturday 7 July 2018
  • Saturday 11 August 2018
  • Saturday 8 September 2018
  • Saturday 6 October 2018
  • Saturday 3 November 2018

Book Group 4
Meet monthly on Wednesday evenings at 7:15 pm. 2018 meeting dates are:

  • Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018

Enquiries
To register your interest in these or any other times please contact the City Club Library on 03 9944 8180 or email clublibrary@racv.com.au

Healesville Book Group 

The RACV Healesville Country Club Book Group meet monthly on Wednesdays at 10 am in the Library. 2017 meeting dates are;

  • Wednesday 20 September
  • Wednesday 18 October
  • Wednesday 15 November

Enquiries
To register your interest in this group contact Debbie Noble on 03 5962 4899 or email debbie_noble@racv.com.au