Love to travel? Want to share your stories, learn from other travellers or simply be inspired to undertake a journey large or small?

Join one of the RACV Club member interest travel groups intended to introduce you to members who share your passion.

The groups are free to join for all RACV Club members.

View City Club and Healesville Travel Group information below.

City Club Travel Groups

Group 1
Meet monthly on Thursday mornings between 9:30-11:00am. 2017 meeting dates are:

  • Thursday 13 April 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Thursday 8 June 2017
  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • Thursday 10 August 2017
  • Thursday 14 September 2017
  • Thursday 12 October 2017
  • Thursday 9 November 2017
  • Thursday 14 December 2017

Group 2
Meets monthly on Tuesday mornings between 11:00am-12:30pm. 2017 meeting dates are:

  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Tuesday 9 May 2017
  • Tuesday 13 June 2017
  • Tuesday 8 August 2017
  • Tuesday 12 September 2017
  • Tuesday 10 October 2017
  • Tuesday 14 November 2017
  • Tuesday 12 December 2017

Enquiries
To register your interest, please call the City Club Library on (03) 9944 8180 or email clublibrary@racv.com.au

 

Healesville Travel Group

The Healesville Travel Group meet monthly on Tuesday afternoons at 2pm. 2017 meeting dates are:

  • Tuesday 31 January 2017
  • Tuesday 28 February 2017
  • Tuesday 28 March 2017
  • Tuesday 25 April 2017
  • Tuesday 30 May 2017
  • Tuesday 27 June 2017
  • Tuesday 25 July 2017
  • Tuesday 29 August 2017
  • Tuesday 26 September 2017
  • Tuesday 31 October 2017
  • Tuesday 28 November 2017

Enquiries
For more information on the group, call Debbie Noble on (03) 5962 4899 or email healesvilleevents@racv.com.au.