Love to travel? Want to share your stories, learn from other travellers or simply be inspired to undertake a journey large or small?

Join one of the RACV Club member interest travel groups intended to introduce you to members who share your passion.

The groups are free to join for all RACV Club members.

City Club Travel Groups

Group 1
Meet monthly on Thursday afternoons in the Club room between 2:00pm-3:30pm. 2019 meeting dates are:

  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Thursday  9  May 2019
  • Thursday 13 June 2019
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 -- in Wine Bar from 9:30-11am
  • Thursday  8  August 2019
  • Thursday 12 September 2019
  • Thursday 10 October 2019
  • Thursday 14 November 2019
  • Thursday 12 December 2019

Group 2
Meets monthly on Tuesday mornings in the Club room between 11:00am-12:45pm. 2019 meeting dates are:

  • Tuesday  9 April 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Tuesday  9 July 2019
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Tuesday  8 October 2019
  • Tuesday 12 November 2019 -- in President's Room
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019

Enquiries
To register your interest, please call the City Club Library on (03) 9944 8180 or email clublibrary@racv.com.au